** CCC Moderator Election - Results **

Discussion of anything and everything relating to chess playing software and machines.

Moderators: Harvey Williamson, bob, hgm

Forum rules
This textbox is used to restore diagrams posted with the [d] tag before the upgrade.

Selections for CCC Moderation Team:

Poll ended at Thu Jul 15, 2010 4:19 am

Steve Blincoe, Bob Hyatt, Fernando Villegas, (alt Ted Summers)
None of the above
Total votes: 113

Site Admin
Posts: 82
Joined: Sun Feb 26, 2006 8:20 pm

** CCC Moderator Election - Results **

Post by TCAdmin » Sun Jul 11, 2010 7:19 am

This is the official poll to cast your ballot for the CCC moderation team to serve for the next six month term. Eligible voters must have been registered for at least six months and have a minimum level of posting activity.

We are trying a new format this time with team elections. A "none of the above" option is included in the poll. If that option wins, a standard individual nominee election will be held immediately following the conclusion of this one.