** CCC Moderator Election Poll **

Discussion of anything and everything relating to chess playing software and machines.

Moderators: Harvey Williamson, bob, hgm

Forum rules
This textbox is used to restore diagrams posted with the [d] tag before the upgrade.

Please indicate your choice for CCC Moderators:

Poll ended at Sun Jul 31, 2011 4:30 am

Fernando Villegas, Robert Hyatt, Roger Brown, Alternate: Steve B
None of the above
Total votes: 73

Site Admin
Posts: 82
Joined: Sun Feb 26, 2006 8:20 pm

** CCC Moderator Election Poll **

Post by TCAdmin » Sun Jul 24, 2011 4:30 am

This is the official poll to cast your ballot for the CCC moderation team to serve for the next six month term. Eligible voters must have been registered for at least six months and have a minimum level of posting activity.

This is a team election. A "none of the above" option is included in the poll. If that option wins, a standard individual nominee election will be held immediately following the conclusion of this one.

As usual member polls will be disabled during the election.